Constitutional Law in the Philippines

The field of Constitutional Law is the study of the principles and doctrines laid out in the Constitution of a country. The Philippines has had different constitutions ratified throughout the years with the 1987 Constitution being the latest.

The 1987 Constitutional is separated into 18 articles.

Art. I - National Territory

Article I of the 1987 Constitution provides for the National Territory of the Philippines:

National Territory of the Philippines (Art. 1).

Art. VI - The Legislative Department

Article VI of the 1987 Constitution provides for the powers of the Legislative Department.

Process of Passing Laws (Art. VI)

error: Content is protected !!